Spotify or YouTube? FIGHT!

I often include links to songs on YouTube in posts, but I’m well aware that sometimes this doesn’t always work, especially if you reading this on what google have decided is a mobile device.

I want to share music with as many of you as possible, so now Spotify links can now be included in WordPress I may give that a go over YouTube.

How does that work for people? I’m in Merry England, where Spotify is very popular, but I know it isn’t available everywhere. If you have any preference or any other solutions to this problem please let me know!

Here is an example:

The Offspring – All I Want

or

Leave a comment

Filed under House Keeping

Leave a Reply

