Weapon Of Choice?

I’ve just had a quick look on gumtree for any potential bandmates to hook up with, or bands to join.

Unfortunately there wasn’t too much available, what most of the adverts were calling out for singers, drummers and bassists.

I can’t sing to save my life, and have no intention of moving out of my pokey little flat to accommodate a big ass drum-kit. But I can play bass.

For about the last 5 years I have been considering swapping to bass purely for this reason. Maybe now it’s high time I did so?

Whatever happens I will post an ad up on there myself. I’ve done it before and had poor responses but it’s free so I might as well give it a go.

Leave a comment

Filed under audition, Band

Leave a Reply

