Updates and Changes

Hey guys!

I’ve been meaning to brighten the blog up a big and make it a bit more exciting than the current green and text in place at the moment. This weekend Jacko and Me are going to GarageBand up the song I wrote about in the last post, so if the recording is good enough I’ll whack it on hear so you guys can get a sneak preview of whats going down!

You may also notice the picture over on the homepage. This is courtesy of Mikey, of www.Englishgentleman.net. He has loads of cool photos of awesome bands on his site! I particularly like the snaps of Paramore (guess why). You can also add him as a contact on Flickr or check out his stuff there http://www.flickr.com/photos/anenglishgentleman/.

I’m going to be tinkering around with the theme and looks of the page over the next week or so. I really want to use Mikey’s photo to greater effect (currently it’s cropped, and doesn’t really do it justice). If anyone has any tips or suggestions, they would be most welcome! I know what I want, just don’t know how to execute them!

Leave a comment

Filed under Band, House Keeping

Leave a Reply

